You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new year, a new me!

in #3peak5 years ago

Sitting here in Thailand HUMBLED by your transparent approach. Perhaps only a single mom can really know the fatigue you speak of, and the fractious ripples it creates. My mom self sends you both all the love and patience in the world. As a solo mom having raised my child in Thailand with no real family or community supports, please know you may always blurt to me and you will most likely always be heard and understood. it is quite the journey!

I have also just started on @3speak at @eco-alex's suggestion, and so far found it to be smooth, easy and more profitable than many 'plain' posts - have only done 2 so can't say that for sure yet. :)

I agree the youtube audience is quite different, and applaud your plan for original content on both. Subscribing on youtube, and here to follow you with bells on.

Hugs to you from Chiang Mai. Appreciating the update.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Wow.... Thank you so much! Your words touched both me and my wife deeply.. Yes, it is not easy, but it is also temporary, and so we carry on.
Great to hear about your journey to 3speak as well, just checking it out now.. Although I'm running into some technical difficulties with the live streaming, but hopefully will sort it out by Monday..
Again, thx so much for the support and for your generous offer, have a wonderful weekend. All the best to you both.
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90