You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 42 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Congratulations on accepting the challenge, social media is something of a trend and many opportunities arise from this line of work. There are many in teammalaysia whom you can consult should you need any help. I myself have managed a few FB Pages and it is challenging but fun.

Sort:  

Thank you @orangila! Hehe oh wow! Really? Omgee. I've got so many questions to ask!!! Haha managing a social media isn't easy, I know. You have to constantly think of new creative ideas and posts to attract audiences

Welcome to ask me questions...
It isn't difficult if you know what to do.... but also need someone who knows graphic design and decent photography/videography skill...
Don't always need to be creative... but more of quality posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40