JANUARY 25,2019 DIARY - RECIPE OF LIFE

in #365days6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone!

It has been five years ago that I was away from home. There was no night market in Panabo Davao del Norte. Last night my sister and my Auntie invited me going there.

image

We were looking a costume for a JS party.

image
Then they ate street food. I didn't like how the way they ate but I loved looking at the Filipino street food. It looked so yummy but there was something weird to my my mind when they dipped it to the sauce. Then, after eating those food, we looked for another stall who was selling BALOT - a kind of duck eggs with a little ducking inside. Oh! I was so sorry I never like this food but they enjoyed eating a lot. But me I enjoyed taking picture and just eating a hard bread..

image

I wonder how the people enjoyed the night life in the city. I felt they have a lot of money. There is no poverty beyond my observation or it was just because it was a day they had their payroll.

Thank you Lord for giving me chance with the company of my sister and Auntie.

This is my story and thank you for dropping by.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Recipe of life : just combine the things you encounter in your life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, ups and down

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 0.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66