FEBRUARY 1 AND 2,2019 - RECIPE OF LIFE

in #365days5 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!

It has been a long time that I never been outing with my sister and my Aunt"s family. This time they spent quality time and even finance everything for us to enjoy and give me a good experience during this vacation. One week more to go I will be back to another country again.

FRIDAY

I was making Empanada for my family. They requested me so they could taste what I was cooking in my workplace.Before I finished it all, I partially cooked the first 30pieces then they liked it so much. I felt so happy.

SATURDAY

Waking up so early for my sister"s birthday preparation we did in a beach out of the city. We rent a jeep and we were 18 person. Enjoying the food while swimming in a cold sea water.

image
My youngest Aunt and me. We had just four years old age gap

Remembering our younger years before we got married, we were closed to each other. She is the youngest only sister of my father, a teacher having a three teachers"daughter. They were the one who finance our outing as a gift to my sister who once in their yaya. My sister is a teacher and her boyfriend is a teacher's principal.
image

image

image

image
Me my son, my eldest grandchild, my Auntie and my youngest grandchild

image
My daughter in-law and me

image
My sister and me, her bf, and Aunt

image
My cousin with his wife and son

Enjoying the picture talking and all the foods we have. I ate too much with Filipino foods that we had.

We returned home at 5 pm. Then continuing the celebration singing in a Video K at my Aunties home.

I got a good slept and felt contented when I read a post that my niece was hospitalized and having an appendicitis surgery. Thanks God she was fine and operation was successfully done.

This is my 2 days diary, thank you for reading.

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53