35Awards 2017 - photo conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #35awards7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Odysseas and you already know I am street art photographer.

I always search the internet for new contests and anything up to photography, because I want to be one of the best.
I searching the internet for new or old photographers, watching their work and why not say some words with other artists. To have a good conversation have the same power like to have a good photo.

Here is my entry :

Children portrait
Street photography
Street photography

Ok. Enough with my words.

Here is my link for the 35awards.com which is one of my source about photography, and one of my first steps to photo contest world.

Everyone can be participate with. You must only do this : rules

*you must be over 18 years of age
register with your e-mail
update at least one photo
-
The photo must be at least 1000px the big side
-
Photos should not be any copyroght dies, copyroght signs, added frames, etc.

I got the link for rules too up there so if you are intrested please read them first.

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

@otsovalas, hey man. I value your choice of B&W category, sometimes it is very tricky to work with it, and you did a very good job. Maybe, it would be good to put 100% to 50 - 50 % of rewards. SBD is now higher than steem, which means that you could potentially get higher rewards and still transfer it to the SteemPower without any loses. All the best, @keyss.

Thank you for your good works. B&W photography is my oxygen. I leave and walk looking everything like B&W frame.
I wanted to give 100% rewards to steem power no matter of the price. Wanted to see what is it doing :P
Thank you for your advice !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 11:23:28
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 402.92/800.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@avtzis.petros @frank74 you guys might wanna take a look.

Everyone can send photos not only professional photographers!!

I am waiting your's too!

Good luck!

@alx.magentio, are you interested? ;)

Thank you very much!

The best of luck

Thank you :) Hope they chose my photos!

I am also taking part in the competition on 35awards - good luck to You!

Great! I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61