You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 31 Sentence Contest: Results for Round 3

I'm honored that you even mentioned my paltry effort (and I did rework it into a more "finished" story, btw, after hours!). And you have yourself to thank for the Gatto quote -- I googled him only because of you.
As for the downvote, I haven't followed any of the politics, but I'll do anything I can to counteract that silly gesture of contempt. You don't deserve that, nor do all who join you in your creative challenges!

Congratulations, @owasco,

on a well-deserved win!
I love the way you used memory in your story, @blueeyes8960,
and now, off to read after a day spent writing without following the rules and posting past deadline and feeling a wee bit silly but not daunted. #NeverDaunted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43