3rd Day: Follow Me on Twitter

in #30daystories6 years ago


My Twitter account is lonely, I have more following than followers. I usually tweet and RT cryptocurrency and computer science related tweets mostly. A 180 difference compared to my Instagram.

My followers in Instagram, FB and Steem can follow me on Twitter for more updates of my whereabout and projects.

Yesterday I talked about my favorite shows on Netflix and branch out to the things related to it. Previously I was sharing my existential dread, but my apps suddenly logged out. I guess it was divine intervention from above so I don't rant like a MySpace Emo Teenager.

Anyways, I want to thank @NathanMars7 for following me this morning. I would like to thank more recent followers, but I have none. 😢

#30daystories #30haribercerita #share2steem #teammalaysia #twitter



img

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


P/S: Don't forget to Follow me.

mybanner.jpg

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @farizal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (23.48%)
Summoned by @farizal
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hi farizal !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 4.822 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.482
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.086
Value to compensate : 0.396

!tipuvote 0.396

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.46 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @farizal!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70