Sort:  

How did you like it? Stay tuned for our top 20 movies of 2018, working on it right now. If you're watching so many movies, maybe you would like to join our movie recommendation engine: https://www.criticker.com/

I loved the bravery and heroism of the men it portrayed, but I thought the film itself was very average.

Curious what your favorite movie of 2018 and if it machtes the ones on our top list I'm about to publish.

Not a movie, but Altered Carbon was my favorite of the year. Last year Sicario was my favorite but Sicario II was a disapointment. For comedy it was Game Night, adventure Mission Impossible, drama Green Book, scfy Ready Player One.

Just saw Welcome to Marwen. It was fascinating to go into this guys world with a bunch of dolls reenacting World War II Belgium. I hate to admit it but I liked the film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65