You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 year anniversary on steemit 🎉🎂🍾 Woooot!

in #1yearanniversary6 years ago

Congratulations on your 1 year Anniversary on Steemit, many more to come to I know yours posts just keep getting better and better along with your photography - it's exciting to think what you will be posting for us to enjoy in the next 12 months.

I am so happy as well that you are up and feeling a little better today, I was really worried about you and tried my best to help you keep going - as well as someone over 1600 miles away from you could anyway. It is wonderful though how so many people on here were thinking of you and wishing you to get better - we all care for you so very much 🤗

Have a good rest and sleep now, it will help you recover so much quicker. We are all looking forward to you being better again and sharing more of your wonderful posts ☺️

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much Rob 😚 means a lot!
It's crazy how fast this year has gone and in August it will be 1 year in alliance 😲 it's crazy but so amazing and so much blessing this journey has brought me like amazing friends and family and amazing posts to read and comments. And we all grow together and are parts of each other's lives.

Yes the distance is the only obstacle in some ways but still we manage to support each other and send love that does more than we know.
I know that now more than ever.
Im just blown away that little Sara really is that important... Lol never seen myself that way.
Means a lot.

I'm going to sleep a bit and soon I be back again and do what I love the most 😊

Have a wonderful day and thank you for everything. Talk to you later. Much love ❤️🌹❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64