You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sickest 1 vs 5 action in CS:GO

in #1vs56 years ago

I love to watch fragmovies when the music is perfectly matched to the video. It is always a great experience and also I'm trying to learn something from similar videos to make my owns.

I think, that your rank in CS:GO is something between DMG and LEM. Am I right :D ?

Please share more situations like that and if you can tell me what is your program for editing videos? Keep doing!

P.S: Kolega chyba z Polski? Domyśliłem się po nicku :)

Sort:  

Yes, I from Poland :P. You're right, I am on DMG rank now, but i stopped playing matchmakings and moved out on faceit. I just hate 64 tick and people there seems friendly.

I'm editing my videos in Sony Vegas Pro 13.0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71