You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian 1UP - A Sophisticated Curation Trail For Utopian.io (version 1.0)

in #1up6 years ago

Yes, this is perfect for everyone who is not an active Steemian to follow the trail and make much more curation rewards. Curation depends entirely on your Steem Power. The more you have the more you make.

I don't understand your question about the 1UP button, though.

Sort:  

Sorry for the late night ramble! :-) Let me ask you this: What does it mean to follow the trail? Thanks!

It means that your account will automatically upvote all posts the trail leader is upvoting.

Ok. Got it. One last question for the beginner (me) how does this increase my curation rewards as apprised to curating more random or less quality posts. Do I not get the same cut back depending on the post I curate? Thanks and will be supporting you guys nine the less. I love the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63