You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian 1UP - A Sophisticated Curation Trail For Utopian.io (version 1.0)

in #1up6 years ago

yeah i just didn't want to tie up my steem editor so i could still stroll around here and reply to people. i guess i could write the post out on my laptop and use my phone to do my normal curation stuff. you can run 2 at the same time right?

Sort:  

Each post and comment has its very own editor and very own draft function.

i see that now. the story has been started and i can still post here from the same device. that is awesome. thanks again for getting me steered in the right direction and helping me find a few new functions and features on steemit. It gave me more trust in the site so i have decided to throw a couple hundred dollars into my steem power account so that i can use the steem power to help people out in the introduction part of steemit and give them a little boost vote right off the bat and reward my followers and the people i follow.

That's awesome. I am sure you will see quickly that this was a very good decision and that it pays off very well in all sorts of ways. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22