Sort:  

I have a couple small packages of the powder that collects light and then glows in the dark, one of these days I will have to mix up a small container of concrete and see if it would work like I think it could. It would probably be cost prohibitive for public road projects but you never know, most governments or at least the ones here don't care how much they spend since they'll just hit us with more taxes to cover the bill/

Haha good luck! Would love to see how that experiment comes out!

So true... the gov loves to waste our $$ on the dumbest things...

If and when I get around to it I will let you know the outcome, I have more pressing things I need to fool with at the moment. Thanks for engaging on here.

Thank you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49