Latent Love [Flash Fiction for the “SENSATION” 100 Words Writing Contest]

in #100words8 years ago (edited)

heart4story.png

Oh, how I love the feeling of Mary's fingertips upon me. Each stroke a gentle caress. I know her intimate thoughts, but I never tell.

Alone in my world of intangible thought, a consummate mathematician, numbers are my life, my fascination, my reason for existing.

And there is Mary...

How can I confess to her how I feel?

Dare I reveal my secret devotion to her???

Being and Mary are all.

I pulse with complex abstractions as Mary directs the tingling electrical energy coursing through me.

“SENSATION!!!”

Shocked, Mary turns her laptop off...



Original artwork by me. Please upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Excellent story @transhuman!
An interesting tale of engagement and yet ... it leaves much open to the imagination. Upped

kinky computer kinetics ;)

Ahh yes... sweet ol' Mary-juana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75