You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 100-Word-Story-Competition: Sensation

in #100words8 years ago (edited)

Many Congratulations, you have been awarded third place in this week's contest and 4 steem have been transferred to your account. Please contact the guys at Steem Trail to claim your 100 Trail. They need your Open Ledger Account details.
Thank you for taking part and I hope that you will enter again next week.
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ebryans! 😊 I actually need help about the 100 Trail. I don't have an Open Ledger Account. I don't know what to do about it.

Hi @krizia, don't worry at all, click here: Steem Trail and you will need to register your username with Discord to access the site. Once there, you should find yourself in a chat room - @instructor2121 or @anotherjoe will guide you through how to set up an account on Open Ledger. If you get into any difficulties, let me know - only too happy to help!

Thank you! I'm sorry I was afk. Anyways, I went to there already. So far, nobody's responding. I guess I'll just have to wait.

You should have a whale sized vote from @htooms - tell me if you don't! I have been doing his voting for about 5 hours - I voted then he voted behind ... but just bigger!!

Oh. I'm sorry. I don't understand much about this whale sized votes. I'm confused.

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Congratulations man! I'm happy for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54