You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #15 years ago

Thank you so much for this post. I am in the middle of a situation right now with my health that is frustrating and scaring me. The doctors have ruled out cancer of the blood so now we are back to square three. Square one was dealing with many little strokes and square two was figuring out the reason was my body making excessive red blood cells (makes the blood thick). The doctor had thought the cause for the excess red blood cells was one thing, but the test came back negative. No cancer, this is wonderful, but now to start the testing again.

So there it is. I so appreciate your post, it is extremely encouraging in my time of challenge. Thank you.
Ren

Sort:  

Hi Ren! You are so welcome, and I'm sorry about the health issues. The ONE thing I've learned as a healing artist is that breathing slow, from the belly and relaxing the nervous system are primary in life, especially on a healing journey. (I just had to say that...the healer in me :) And I see you and your partner are travelers??? This is my dream, too! I call it "doing the Fitty in our Fitties" and plan on hitting the road asap. I need to look at your Steemit Blog more closely. Perhaps we'll meet up someday? All the best to you...♥

Oh, i do hope so. I just love who you are.
Ren

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43