IntroduceYourself : Miguel's Post

in #-shairanada6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180303131218.jpg
Buena vida everyone ! , Magandang Buhay in Filipino and A pleasant day everyone in English .

It is a great honor to be a part of this organization STEEMIT and i'd like to extend my credit @sharanada for inviting me to become one of the member of STEEMIT Family .IMG20180303132030.jpg

By the way , I am Miguel Tingcang , they often call me "migz" for short .Did you know ? the name Miguel was taken from senior San Miguel Fiesta (Saint Michael the arcangel) which happened to be same day as my birthday. He led God's powerful armies against Satan and his forces. Christianity believed "Michael the Archangel" celebrates his importance by celebrating fiesta. In every 29th of September, Iligan City where i live, is one of those who believe to celebrate the essence of "Michael the Archangel" to praise and thank him as the faithful angel of God. amazing right ?? I live and was born in Iligan City ,Lanao Del Norte , Philippines also known as City of Majestic Waterfalls .Im turning 22 years old by this year ( Septemebr 29 ,2018 ). "
IMG20180303131428.jpg
IMG_20170928_185713.jpg
IMG_20170928_185847.jpg

4 Facts about me :

1.) I am the kind of person who will not stop until I get what i wish but somehow I still have limitation in my part. I graduated as a Diploma in Chemical Engineering Technology and believe that it is not all over yet, I get a second course as a BS Environmental Engineering Technology at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology.
IMG_20161214_131654.jpg

2.) I only have one Brother and im the elder. My dad is a Laborer in a company (PROUD) and My Mother is a proud house wife. A simple LIFE is pushing me to study well.

3.) I usually appreciate things that previously existed, begin with the song i love, the movies, in class and in style of clothing. So they often call me old or boring.
IMG_20170309_155542.jpg

4.) Im a gay, Not obvious by physical. But I believe that not all will be seen in the obscure physical, sometimes the truth is hidden in your heart that cannot be seen by someone but capture the heart of anyone . And that's me.
IMG_20170104_173551.jpg

Theirs no specific word to say how and what a persons life . Dream, Believe and Do not give up thats the secret of the person who truly dreamed and was willing to take and wait that one day " the one i wait : is the one i get" .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you :)


Welcome to Steemit @miggy148!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the Club SteemVet. Steem on migszxzsczz.. 😁

how do i edit this post ?? huhu . donnoo what to do . its not yet finish :(

Naa rna sa ubos migz.. Sa doul sa upvote.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

welcome to steemit miguel!!!! kindly change your tags :)

thank you :)

Welcome @miggy148! Lol naulaw kos first tag. Hahahhahaha

Haha . Walay hanaw dae haha

Hi @miggy148 welcome to the club. Keep posting!

welcome and regards kos tapad nmu hehehehe

Welcome to the Steemit world migueeeeeeeeel hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12