LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY:)

in #-introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Daniel Finn. My favorite color are black and white,i like to make new friends and chat with interesting people...Snapchat-1101102988.jpg
It has already passed a year as learned about cryptocurrency.i learned it,thanks to my brother who mentioned about bitcoin to me in one of our talks.then,i started being interested reading and looking for more information about cryptocurrency in general...
During this time I managed to try to trade in an exchange rate and to buy few bitcoin,Ripple and Dash.
Am very interested and happy of the cryptocurrency fate in the world.therefore I often come on various information resources to read topical news.
By the way on one of does site I've also read about steemit. Am glad very much to read good news(for example when a bank or a state support a blog chain and cryptocurrency)
I want to show you guys the image of the first blockchian I signed in...PhotoGrid_1502358847183.jpg
I love the steemit concept and I would definitely stay here to share my passion to our fellow steetmains..
I've been waiting to write blogs about all the things I love to do for a long time now and finding this site makes me more motivated and thrill...IMG_20170810_114713_069.jpg
I also love to travel,hiking and sporting,anything to do with fitness is my life.
I would love to share it with you steemains in detail on my next upcoming blogs,
Tha all for now and I am hoping to receive a warm welcome from the community am starting to love very much.
Here's a picture of water fall below....
Snapchat-1193267175.jpg![Snapchat-1202199748.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmS8

THANK YOU SO MUCH MY FELLOW STEEMAINS...

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit. I wish you best of luck here and a ton of success!

Thanks
A lot sir you are the man behind everything...

I will disagree. You are behind it. This is all your effort and hard work. Keep it up!

Welcome to Steem @danielfinn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot
I saw what you did..

Please
If you don't mind can you boost my link?

Welcome to steemit bro!

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here and get to know you! A big hug from Argentina Count on me for what you need! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Oh thank you so much you are so lovely,
Please if you don't mind kindly boost my blog
Thanks @kryptoland

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Alright
Thanks for the welcoming

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

Thanks
Alright I will

Welcome to Steemit. Nice waterfalls. I wear black all the time. My favorite color in clothes.

Thanks Bro
We have same test in clothes...lol

A new Steemian :-) hello @danielfinn you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I really appreciate the fact that you liked my post,theres more where that came from.

Please
If you don't mind can you boost my link?
@tradewonk

Welcome to STEEMIT . I'm sure we will cross paths at some time .

Yeah
Sure bro
Thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66