充满期待的第一天健身,期望明天的我看到今天的话能够坚持下去

in #-dong6 years ago

胖了20多年了,总是想有些改变。
大学时和室友三哥在那个充满着荷尔蒙的大学夜晚里跑步,看台上都是说悄悄话的情侣,我俩就是一溜小跑,从最开始的三圈到后来的十圈,我俩见证了不少情侣的离合,跑到了大二实习,到了实习单位,跑步自然就断了。
那半年我最少瘦了30斤,跑步的初衷没想减太多体重,就是想跑,跑完的效果是好的,整个人精神了好多,但是在别人眼中的我也不是一个瘦子,可以说是微胖吧。
大学实习到现在也上班快四年了,这四年的我就大多保持着我现在打字的姿势,坐在电脑前画着图,做着表格,人是越来越向横向发展了,过年这几天在老家回来后,我有一种感觉,自己要爆炸了,我现在都这么胖了吗!不行了我受不了!6ae636d12f2eb938deb24e55d5628535e4dd6fbe.jpg下定决心要做出改变。
今天算个开始吧,算是打卡了,40分钟有氧,30分钟无氧器械,20分钟有氧收尾。

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonyfour! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tonyfour! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66