When will it rise?

in #zzz6 years ago (edited)

Oh, yeah! Steem is cheap, and I'm personally hoping it stays cheap for a bit.(give me time to buy some.) I hope you can understand this, and that you are also going to be able to invest a little while it's so cheap.
lightbulb-2692247__480.jpg
Everything we buy now, will only grow once it goes back up in price. Even if it takes a few months, what we do now will have a big impact on our future. I hope you have a good day.
beach-1867285__480.jpg
And to all of you, I hope that you continue to believe in steemit. I think we have a lot of good stuff coming and I hope that you don't give up. Stick around with us and we will all go together. Eventually we will make it to the top, and be all that we dream that we would be. As long as we stick with it and don't give up we can do anything. There are power in numbers, so also let's stick together so we can grow together. I Believe in Us and I believe in this platform. So let's make it great together.

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97