Staying up with prices down

in #zzz6 years ago

I know at times it can be difficult to stay positive when so many crypto coins are down in value. I offer this advice. Focus on the coins potential and think of where they fell from when they were at peak value. Remember that there's a good chance that they will return to that point in the future. I like to pretend that the coins i own are worth as much as bitcoin. For me it helps to keep me upbeat.
Another thing o do is keep my mind busy with other things such as my kids. This way im not constantly focused on the crypto world. I also try not to constantly check prices. I look at them maybe once a day. This works well for me, because im holding all the coins i have long term and i don't trade them. In any case, keep your head up and keep steeming. We'll make it out of this rough patch and head for smooth sailing eventually.
sailing-ship-659758__480.jpg
Source pixabay

Sort:  

when the price are down, it is the best time to buy, including steem, when the price are down it is a good time to build your steem power, you can't survive here with the steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49