Hf20

in #zzz6 years ago

HF20 GOOD OR BAD?
good-1123013__480.jpg
Pixabay source

I've been out of the loop for a while. But I have come back and I see that the hard Fork has happened. I don't really know what's changed or if it's anything that we would notice. But if anybody has any clue of what it was please let me know. I see a couple of things that have changed like there's a big red flag at the top I'm staying at now talkin about updating the site. Also someone said that the voting was affected. But I'm not sure how that is, or if it's even true.
question-mark-1872665__480.jpg
Anybody has any knowledge or personal experiences as to other the hard Fork has really changed anything, please let me know. I was just getting comfortable feeling like I knew a little bit here oh, and then I left for a little bit and when I come back the rules have changed. And now it looks like it's time to learn again.
boy-160168__480.png
Anyway, any help that can be given his greatly appreciated. I hope that I get some valuable feedback and that I can get right back in the loop like I never missed a day. I really appreciate all the help ahead of time. I hope everybody has a great day and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14