Get over a dollar

in #zzz6 years ago

Wish that steem would go over an hour. I don't necessarily want it to go up a whole lot. I think it's more mental deal with me. I think I would just like to see it over a dollar Because it helps me feel like more people may join.
puzzle-3223941__480.jpg
Source
Yes, just like the picture above I feel like all the pieces aren't in place. Some days it's just so quiet here. Maybe it's just me though, or maybe not. Let me know If you guys think that there's not that many people here. You know, at least as many as there used to be. Feels like a lot of people left when prices Dept and that they haven't came back yet.
girl-447701__480.jpg
Source
Regardless though, I don't plan on going anywhere. I enjoyed this place too much. I know there's a lot of good people out there who also care. This is why I want steem to go back over a dollar. Because I think it would help to draw people back, and get us some new people here also. Maybe with the coming changes with the update to Steemit it will attract even more people. I surely do hope so.
hands-1926414__480.jpg
Source
I'll leave the candle burning.

Sort:  

Seems like I am running across the same couple of hundred people over and over. It is all good I mostly like all of them. Maybe all the really great people should just make three accounts or something.

Hmmmm. You may be on to something there. Do you know who this is?

Oh no I have no clue you cover your tracks so well 👀
I sometimes stalk out the alter ego of people I like. Mostly to observe as I keep thinking I want to make an alter.
Only because I can do some more carefree posting and experiment with growth strategies.
Pay me no mind was just letting you know I am around. Just a tiny fish trying to watch and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80