The Reason Behind My Steemit ID Name

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon STEEMZZANG friends ...

Screenshot_20190829-170806_Gallery.jpg

this afternoon I want to explain to my friend steemzzang all about the reasons behind the name of my steemit ID.

I joined steemit on January 12, 2018, and even because I was invited by my best friend to learn to write and learn about the world of Blockchain, because at first my best friend in my area was very close to blockhchain through steemit media, then new media emerged , which is another blockchain media that can make crypto money.

when i joined steemit, i was just an ordinary person who didn't understand anything about the world of blockchain, i gave my name steemit ID with @stunner is an initiative of my friend. While my name is Fadhil, while Stunner is a player in a film.

At that time I was very interested in steemite, especially when my friend told me that steemite is a media that can make crypto money besides we can learn to write, even though at that time I did not understand anything, because I am not a person who likes the world of writing.

But, after a while I played in the world of Steemit, I'm grateful and happy to be able to write little by little, even though it's not entirely perfect and true.

say a big thank you to all my friends who have been willing to teach me in the world of writing and crypto currency problems.

And also do not forget my thanks to @floridanail for organizing this event. This is all thanks to a notification by my friend that @floridasnail is holding an event about the reason behind us giving our steemit ID name. Having explained and guided how, I finally concluded to join this event.

Thank you very much @floridasnail for this event!

Sort:  

Congratulations @stunner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60