After Alex's listing, it continues to rise.

in #zzan2 years ago

I'm keeping an eye on Alex of the Stacks ecosystem.
This Alex coin is continuing to rise to the point that the listing rate is very frightening.
I'm trying to increase the weighting of the stock market, but after listing, it continues to rise without missing a day, so I'm just looking at Alex's rise as if I was looking at the roof of a chicken chasing dog.
As for the reason, I think that it is because it is not yet exposed to DeFi whales because it is a new DeFi ecosystem that has not been listed yet, and many people do not know about it.
It's slowly going to the right. I hope that it will continue to rise upward and become known a lot after that, and I hope that everyone who invests in Alex will be able to hit the jackpot.
You've worked hard today.
good job ~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35