About Alex's reward.

in #zzan2 years ago (edited)

Alex, the Stx representative Defi, has started rewarding one cycle.
The peculiar part is that even those who have done 32 cycles receive 1 cycle compensation, so it seems a bit different from other DeFi in that you can claim the compensation immediately after receiving the compensation every cycle.
When you look at the 40% recovery of the principal, it turns out that Alex is a complete honeycomb.
I thought that DeFi would suffer a loss due to the smashing of the grain, so I only put in a small amount, but I regret it.
If I put a lot of money in, I would make a lot of money, which is a bit disappointing, but I am satisfied with the fact that I am still making a profit.
You worked hard today too.
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51