Decorative Palm Trees

in #zzan3 years ago

Decorative Palm Trees

Hello Friends!

This time I want to show you one type of palm among many types of palm with all the characteristics and differences between one and the other.

I think the palm tree is one of the ornamental plants that you must have to decorate your yard.

Hmmm! Considering that Indonesia is currently in the rainy season, taking pictures of the environment closest to us would be better and more enjoyable, I think. :)

Then how interesting is the picture of the palm tree that I mean? Here are some of them!

^_^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.

Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65