You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 동유럽여행-6 오스트리아 할슈타트(Hallstatt)

in #zzan3 years ago (edited)

fb1609.jpg
I am a native of Austria, born and raised just 30 minutes away from Hallstatt Austria (할슈타트) in a town called "Bad Ischl".

I LOVE that people have discovered the beautiful village of Hallstatt Austria but it breaks my heart that they travel around the whole globe and then miss out on the marvellous lake region called "Salzkammergut" just 30 minutes away from Hallstatt.

Check out the pictures of that lake region at https://austria.picfair.com and feel free to ask me for travel tips if you plan to go to Austria. I LOVE to help get you an amazing travel experience.

Here is a little taste. 30 minutes away from Hallstatt Austria, a town called 'St.Wolfgang'. A gorgeous little gem in the "Salzkammergut" lake region of Austria! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45