Worried About The Child's Future Part 2 (ENG/IND)

in #zzan5 years ago

IMG20180120200509.jpg

Some time ago I had posted about my concern for the future of my children later, on this evening I wanted to continue my writing.

Children are a deposit from God and every thing that has been deposited to us will be asked to answer, that is the basis of my concern. I am very afraid if later the deposit given to me I can not keep it as good as possible, I fear that the deposit becomes neglected and more severe is then the deposit is not in accordance with the expectations and wishes that leave.

In one sense I really want my children to be successful people in their lives, to be a doctor, doctor, professor or another. But I am very afraid when they are only successful in the world but not successful in the hereafter. If I wish my children were successful in the hereafter it means I have to stop dreaming that someday my son will be a doctor, lecturer, professor, professors, etc.

The thing that became my dream was that my children were successful in the world and in the Hereafter, and it could be accomplished by people, but am I able?
I really like a scholar who is a great teacher, regent, governor even president, but it is a doubt whether I can afford it or not, why so?

Because to achieve success in the world should usually be based on high education, because it is impossible to become a governor just graduated from elementary school. Furthermore, to achieve success in the hereafter also must be based on high religious sciences because it is not possible to be a cleric if not understand the knowledge of religion.

To have a high education takes a long time in the life, to acquire high knowledge of religion also takes a long time to travel. If both of them are lived with separate time, I don't think enough time and age to go, the best step is to live it with the same time.

To acquire world Science and the science of the high afterlife, it must be undertaken in the same time. And to undergo it must necessarily be supported by a considerable cost. Will I be able to do that???

Continued.......

bendera.gif

DSC_1776.JPG

Beberapa waktu yang lalu saya telah memposting tentang kekhawatiran saya terhadap masa depan anak-anak saya nantinya, pada malam ini saya ingin melanjutkan tulisan saya tersebut.

Anak-anak adalah titipan dari tuhan dan setiap apa yang telah dititipkan kepada kita nantinya akan diminta pertanggung jawaban, itulah yang menjadi dasar kekhawatiran saya. Saya sangat takut apabila nanti titipan yang diberikan kepada saya tidak dapat saya jaga sebaik mungkin, saya takut titipan itu menjadi terabaikan dan yang lebih parah adalah titipan itu nantinya tidak sesuai dengan harapan dan keinginan yang menitipkan.

Dalam satu segi saya sangat ingin anak-anak saya nantinya menjadi orang yang sukses dalam kehidupannya, menjadi seorang dokter, doctor, professor atau lainnya. Tapi saya sangat takut apabila mereka hanya sukses di dunia tapi tidak sukses di akhirat. Jika saya berharap anak-anak saya sukses di akhirat artinya saya harus berhenti bermimpi bahwa kelak anak saya akan menjadi seorang dokter, dosen, guru besar, professor dll.

Hal yang menjadi mimpi saya adalah anak-anak saya sukses di dunia dan diakhirat, dan hal tersebut bisa dicapai oleh orang-orang, tapi apakah saya sanggup?
Saya sangat menyukai seorang ulama yang menjadi guru besar, bupati, gubernur bahkan presiden, namun hal itu menjadi keraguan apakah saya mampu atau tidak, kenapa demikian?

Karena untuk mencapai kesuksesan didunia biasanya harus dilandasi oleh pendidikan yang tinggi, karena tidak mungkin untuk menjadi seorang gubernur hanya tamat sekolah dasar. Selanjutnya untuk mencapai kesuksesan di akhirat juga harus dilandasi ilmu agama yang tinggi karena tidak mungkin menjadi seorang ulama jika tidak memahami pengetahuan agama.

Untuk memiliki pendidikan yang tinggi butuh waktu yang lama dalam menjalaninya, untuk memperoleh pengetahuan agama yang tinggi juga butuh waktu yang lama untuk menjalaninya. Jika keduanya itu dijalani dengan waktu terpisah, saya rasa tidak cukup waktu dan usia untuk dijalani, langkah yang terbaik adalah menjalaninya dengan waktu yang bersamaan.

Untuk memperoleh ilmu dunia dan ilmu akhirat yang tinggi maka harus dijalani dalam waktu yang bersamaan. Dan untuk menjalani itu tentu harus didukung oleh biaya yang cukup besar. Apakah saya mampu akan hal itu???

Bersambung…….

follow gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58