Reflections on Life

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190705_193011.jpg

Life now I enjoy as a stand-alone personal person with freedom. Alone in my mind does not mean being estranged. It is precisely here that I can see a perspective from my personal side of the beauty and wonders of the world. The days that I live are not always in line with my hopes that joy and sadness become a form of maturity.

My friend ponders and thinks in the morning? A cup of warm coffee thirst and power plant in a dynamic life. The warmth of a cup of coffee is the beginning of the day I will live. A cup of coffee becomes a friend in every reflection in the morning, always remembering me about the meaning of life that no matter how bitter life is, there is always maturity learning in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99