Medabots

in #zzan3 years ago

When I was in high school I loved Medabots cartoons so much, I didn't forget each series. I met this Medabots cartoon about 12 years ago on a television station that broadcast the cartoon. This cartoon starts airing at 10 am every Sunday. holiday time is time to watch cartoons. The story of Medabots itself is a robot that has been in the store for a long time and doesn't sell well, but there are young people who want to buy medabots but they don't have enough money, the name of the young man is Ikki. The shop owner immediately offered the obsolete medabot to ikki and ikki took his robot and named it metabee. metabee is indeed an old and outdated robot, but it has a super chip on the back or dimension. From this I really and I still like the cartoon today.

MEDABOTS.jpg

Some time ago I wanted to draw a medabot digitally, I made the image using the CorelDraw vector application. I worked on this work for a long time, it took me about 3 months, why is it so long? because I have to do my work at the office, when I am not busy and have free time I work on Medabot cartoons. This work is actually a long time ago around June 2020 and I have posted it on my Instagram @maulanaaarifin. I did not record the steps for the work because the work was not finished quickly.

for effects such as smoke and sparks I use the Photoshop application to make it perfect and the colors also look real
maybe this story ends here, thank you for your time for visiting and reading my story.
best regards, molmolder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36