Reviewhunt Beta Launch & My First Day on RH

in #zzan5 years ago

At last that time has come, we all were waiting for.

RH Beta 1.gif
Source

Clock has reached down to zero seconds, Hunt Platform has launched closed beta of its second dApp, Reviewhunt...

Reviewhunt Live - Try Cool Products, Get Rewards. $10,500 Campaign Budget for Round 1


Source


After reading this thrilling news, I immediately jumped to the newly launched site of Reviewhunt and tried to LOGIN, but to my surprise, it didn't recognize me at all, even after I was among the very first ones, who Pre Signed-Up RH.

So, I registered/joined again,


Source

and VOILA, it started working fine for me in no time, and I was good to go.


Source

in case, you don't receive the confirmation email (this won't be the case, though), try to login with the credentials (ID/email and Password), you provided in joining/registering process, but don't forget to confirm your email later, rewards could be affected, otherwise.

My first day on Reviewhunt has been thrilling and interesting so far. Let me share a few exciting details of the day.

For me, as a hunter/reviewer/influencer, the most important tab was "DASHBOARD" (Red rectangular box on the top right in the image above).

I clicked it and found 4 more options on the middle left side of the page.

  1. Profile
  2. Quest Dashboard
  3. Wallet
  4. Buzz Channels


Source

PROFILE:

When I first logged in, it brought me to my profile page and asked me to connect with my Steemhunt account...


Source

I connected my Steemhunt account using SteemConnect.

On profile page, there were also the other details, I had submitted during the registeration, like Name, Email Address, Country of Residence and Password. I edited my password with "Edit Profile" option.

BUZZ CHANNELS

I had forgotten to add my Medium account at the time of registeration, so my next stop was Buzz Channels. There I added my Medium profile (If you would have also forgotten to add one or more of your social media accounts, you can add them there later as well)


Source

Available channels are Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, Steemit, Medium and Twitch. If you need to add any of your social media channel other than these ones, you can add them by selecting "Others". I added my LinkedIn, Pinterest and Reddit profiles by selecting "Others" option.


Source

WALLET

Wallet is shared from Steemhunt, and nothing is additional on Reviewhunt.

QUEST DASHBOARD

Quest Dashboard shows all the campaigns, you are participating in. As I hadn't joined any of the campaign till then, so it showed me this message...


Source

(NOTE: I would really love to see "You have not participated any campaigns yet" into "You haven't participated in any of the campaigns yet")

I clicked "CHECKED CAMPAIGNS", and it took me to Campaigns' page.

Campaigns & Bounties...

There are four Campaigns/Bounties available during the first round/phase of the launch, three are already active and one will be active on 8th of August.

I joined Reviewhunt's Campaign first and then another.


Source


Reviewhunt Campaign:

Reviewhunt Campaign has four Quests...


Source

QUEST 1 (REGISTER YOUR BUZZ CHANNELS ON REVIEWHUNT)

I had already registered all of my social media profiles, so I joined the Quest 1 by clicking the button "JOIN QUEST" at the bottom of the page.


Source

A small window poppd up, describing the period/duration to complete the Quest and a warning as well, about what would happen in case I didn't meet the deadline.


Source

I ticked both the boxes and clicked "Okay". There was following instruction on the quest page...

YOUR SCREENSHOT MUST SHOW
Your screenshot must show:

  1. Your account name (on top header)
  2. At least one channel registered
    Source

Which means, I was required to submit screenshot of my social media channels registered with Reviewhunt to complete the first quest. I captured the screenshot of my Buzz Channels' page...


Source

and, uploaded it. After submitting the proof, it started showing a yellow glowing circle icon on the first Quest...


Source

This glowing circle could be any of three colors, and serves a specific purpose,

  1. Yellow (Submitted proof is in waiting que to be moderated),
  2. Red (Submitted proof and the quest is rejected), and
  3. Green (Proof is approved and you are good to go to the next quest.

As you can see, I am waiting for the proof to be moderated and approved to move to the next quest, so till then...

WISH YOU A NICE EXCITING & THRILLING DAY ON REVIEWHUNT AS WELL...


and, don't forget to visit the launching post, many exciting news are waiting for you.

to be continued...
Sort:  

Hello fellow @mobi72

Your post was upvoted with 32.17% ($0.0098) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.1957 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0305 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68