.:|Run Token Projects By Increasing Members|:.

in #zzan4 years ago

Running a token project, must have members who have the motivation to advance the project, and need extra hard work to fix it, but must have patience and always be optimistic.

I saw many competing to collect tokens and members to improve project progress and various ways of promotion.

If you see some of these pictures, of course you will think, how to make this token project many members and many enthusiasts and also a lot of activity.

It turns out that not all token projects have the activities they always do.

All of these projects to run require a sufficient number of members, so that all members can participate.

Sometimes the market price is not always above, sometimes below, but we must always be optimistic about this situation.

We can conclude that we still need a large number of members, we have to introduce our environment to the crypto world, so that they can participate in running some projects that have no activity.

I think this is impossible to ignore, what about your thoughts on the token project in the image above?

Greetings from me, I hope this information is useful. @mhd-bobbi
You can also read my post about the Token Project lacking a lot of activity

My Community and My Social Media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70