MY NEW DESIGNS/// I am @mbj::: Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics

in #zzan5 years ago

b3.png


These Designs are for bitfxt.. want to know about them, check https://www.bitfxt.com


BOUNDLESS PAY COUNTDOWN DESIGN

BB7.png

BITFXT ACADEMY

ACADEMY TEMP1.png



b3.png



b4.png



b2.png


b1.png

Tools I use

I use
Adobe XD
Adobe PS
Adobe AI and
Corel Draw X7 for my designs
DISCLAIMER

These designs and it contents are properties of Bitfxt Technolgies

I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ? come let me design for you in an affordable price
Email: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72