MY NEW DESIGNS/// I am @mbj::: Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics

in #zzan5 years ago

MY NEW DESIGNS


Repository

These Designs are for bitfxt.. want to know about them, check https://www.bitfxt.com
12.png


2.png
These Designs are for bitfxt.. want to know about them, check https://www.bitfxt.com
Bitfxt Technologies is the largest blockchain project kn African, they have amazing offers and contributions that can help reshape the blockchain ecosystem in Africa and beyond.
They built the BPay Cripto ATM card also known as the Boundless Pay card and as well as the vault system.


Bitfxt Technologies Diamond Ambassador design

21.png


Bitfxt Technologies silver Ambassador design

20.png


Bitfxt Technologies Gold Ambassador design

19.png

My previous update can be found here

Tools I use

I use
Adobe XD
Adobe PS
Adobe AI and
Corel Draw X7 for my designs
DISCLAIMER

These designs and it contents are properties of Bitfxt Technolgies

I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ? come let me design for you in an affordable price
Email: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17