The Beauty of the Coast in the Village of South Aceh

in #zzan4 years ago

image.png

The beach is a very cool place for a vacation, my family and I also really like being at the beach. In my hometown in the southern part of Aceh, there are many beautiful beaches with unmatched views. In my opinion, with good management, sources of funds coming from the tourism sector will continue to grow.

My family and I always take the time every year to go home. But it's different this year, where everything is limited, because there are several things besides this pandemic. In fact, everything has been prepared to go back to my hometown, but we get information from families who are there, if you want to go there must undergo quarantine for 14 days beforehand and we can only feel and enjoy the atmosphere in my hometown.

Some beautiful photos that were there I could capture as a place if I miss my hometown, I will look at the photo. It is very unfortunate with these conditions our family cannot go home. Hopefully everything returns to the way it was before then we and we can all feel the beauty of every place we go to be able to capture that moment.

Regards

@kemal13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83