Brasscoustic - Music, Project, Enjoy Everywhere

in #zzan4 years ago

Music is one of the beauties that exist in this world. The instrument is also one of the leaders for us to be able to enjoy various types of music genres. Playing music can add enthusiasm to be more creative and more alive.

image.png

I myself like music since I was in middle school. Initially I only liked to listen, but after studying the guitar, I became more fond of music. Since then I have explored more about music. Until now I still pursue that field.

For some time, when I was in one of the cities that became the capital of Aceh in Banda Aceh, I and some friends made a music group that we named _ Brasscoustic_. This project is one of the impromptu projects that we made, because we also love the world of indie music, in other words we are free to work with any genre.

image.png

In the near future we will release a few song covers and we will load it on our YouTube channel page. Don't forget to subscribe and like and share links that we have. Enthusiasm will continue to ignite if you can give all of your support to you. Thank you to all of you.

image.png

Brasscoustic Youtube Channel :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCerFkoO57Z4HCd4V9jZ1oSQ

Regards,

@kemal13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79