Gratitude to all my supporters on the steem blockchain

in #zzan5 years ago

In my early days on steem, @acidyo was one of the good people that planted my feet firmly on this blockchain. Hence, I still stalk is blog till present and will always have a good memory of him. I was reading one of the posts he made earlier today where he mentioned a new platform, steemfriend developed by @magicmonk where steem users can view their top supporters and friend.

I think it is totally cool to be able to view your top supporters at a glance. Hence I decided to check it out and see who are those that have made my content creation on steem financially rewarding so far. Below is the list I got :)

While @utopian.io occupies the top position which is most likely the way it would be for open source project contributors on steem, surprisingly, @steemhunt follows in the second position. I started hunting not up to a year and it is quite amazing the amount of support I have got from one of the best Dapps on steem.

In the third position is the co-founder of steemstem, @justtryme90. He has been committed to supporting good stem contents on the chain and there is this nice feeling I got seeing him in the third position. I have never thought of it this way, I am sincerely grateful to him.

@lafona-miner happens to be one of the accounts trailing @steemstem votes and its the fourth most supportive of me on the chain. I really do not know who owns it but I am quite grateful. Another Dapp occupies the fifth position in the person of @oracle-d closely followed by @steemstem in the sixth position.

I will round this up by saying thanks to everyone that have been supportive of me even with as little as a penny or comment/resteems. Little drops of water make up the ocean. Special thanks to my Dearest friend @abigail-dantes, she's arguably my best friend on this blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi @gentleshaid, as an existing MAPX token stakeholder, you just received an upvote and this quick note about some free tokens for you.

We are giving away 5 ONECENT tokens to each of our stakeholders.

To claim them, please go to this post and leave a comment. That's it!

Many Thanks from MAPX!

Hi, @gentleshaid!

You just got a 3.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Am sure that if i should view my own supporters you @gentleshaid will definitely rank high on my @steemfriend. Let me go check it and feed you back.

Hi, where did you get that supporter list? I want to know about my account.

I left a link in the post here https://steemfriends.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46