My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2019

in #zzan5 years ago

今天下午在总部召开了第三季度正能量新进成员分享会议和365毕业颁奖会议仪式!幸运的是我也是新进成员分享的一员;作为新进人员去分享也是抱着学习的心态来聆听的,应为在365毕业表彰会上那些“师哥,师姐”们的总结分享的确很准确表达自己的感受和感悟相当的精彩!同时也给我带来了更大的动力,他们的“抛砖引玉”让我在今后的写作上有更好的启发。g

今天我自己联系的是直接卖保险的公司,并且说自己是“业务员”,已业务员的身份买就会有优惠(听一位老大哥说的),然后我把行车证,身份证,以及需要选择买的商业保险,以及选择最近低一点返点的保险公司,最后会给你一个报价单,中间其实有很多的抽成,以前的可能业务员会从中间抽取一部分。最后达成共识而且还有不少优惠,全部完毕后,还问我什么时候有时间安排人把保险送过来。感觉自己对购买保险又进一步了解!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @copywise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47