My weekly reggae cover: I am Yours by Jason Miraz

in #zzan5 years ago

A nice song with reggae cover.

The Sunday is coming and the reggae music is always waiting for you not only on Sunday.

Today I choose a love song in reggae cover. I listen to the I am yours of Jason Miraz and searching on youtube the reggae cover. It is a nice song to listen to fill my day.

The reggae musics are always be pretty to listen on the sound track of football l's videos as well. You can include the reggae music on the video while you present your favourite football player.

I think you must try to listen to reggae music right now and I am sure you will be happier than before.

Keep up your best contents on Stwem Blockchain and happy weekend.
Regards.

IMG_20190722_002041.jpg

Jangan lupa ikuti Kontes 50 Kata Tentang ZZAN Di sini.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNg53wNySCRQxah61rcqedgL55mwGoMpUBFTH1ToHSanF6zLgL7Yp8EUHugeeepa7h81uMK4NLE.png

Sort:  

Yeah I do love reggae songs just as you do, the songs and lyric sounds unique and entertaining to hear . I need to download this song @bahagia-arbi

Bhumm,..Bhumm,.. Takk-taakkk,..
Duemmm,, eeaayaahhhhh,..
Jahm Raggea,..happy buddy

That's the best fusion of sports and music all together great work @bahagia-arbi keep sharing more !

Hi, @bahagia-arbi!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice selection bro! It is a great cover. Loving the Reggae vibes!


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95