Feeding Stray Street Dogs.part 5👌💞😍

in #zzan3 years ago

Hello friends ♥️💞🥰🥰
I've been starting a stray dog meal program for a few days.I feel very good.I hope you help me with your support.👍🥰
We have to respect nature. Don't neglect the nature around us. Stray dogs need help. Today I was able to go to two areas outside the city. The animal situation is not good.😔 Some were abandoned by their owners and are not aware of life in the wild. I will accompany them as much as I can.
Thank you very much for your support.😍

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۵۰۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۸۴۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۴۴۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۸۰۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۸۲۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۷۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۷۵۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۶۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۴_۱۳۵۶۳۹.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65