Feeding Stray Street Dogs.part 4👌😍😍

in #zzan3 years ago

Hello friends ♥️💞💞💞
I've been starting a stray dog meal program for a few days.I feel very good.I hope you help me with your support.👍🥰
Stray dogs need help. Today I was able to go to two areas outside the city. The animal situation is not good.😔 Some were abandoned by their owners and are not aware of life in the wild. I will accompany them as much as I can.
Thank you very much for your support.💞

![۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۲۴۳.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۲۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۵۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۱۱۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۶۳۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۰۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۳۳۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۴۹۵۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۲_۱۸۵۲۵۷.jpg

Sort:  

It's say to not feed stray animals as it will manipulate their instinct as we can not do it incessantly then they become inept to gain food by themselve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76