Feeding Stray Street Dogs.part 3💞👌

in #zzan3 years ago

Hello friends ♥️💞♥️.
I've been starting a stray dog meal program for a few days.I feel very good.I hope you help me with your support.👍🥰
Stray dogs need help. Today I was able to go to two areas outside the city. The animal situation is not good.😔 Some were abandoned by their owners and are not aware of life in the wild. I will accompany them as much as I can.
Thank you very much for your support.💞

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۲۲۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۲۰۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۲۱۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۲۰۰۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۲۰۲۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۲۱۱۹۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۱۹۰۰۱۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۱۹۰۰۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۹_۱۹۰۱۰۳.jpg

Sort:  

于老师三大爱好,抽烟喝酒烫头,但是我的爱好是点赞

Mr. Yu's three hobbies are smoking, drinking and hairdressing, but I like upvote ,thank you for your support! witnesses vote to me ,i will upvote to you everyday

Thank you for your support💞💞💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84