Make a new batch of kimchi

in #zzan3 years ago

PicsArt_01-31-11.56.59.jpg

Our dose of probiotics for the remaining of this winter, can’t wait for Spring Day, as Life Goes On .... (BTS 🎼🎼🎼)

Past the end of this cold winter
Until the spring comes again
Until the flowers bloom again
Stay there a little longer
Stay there..... Like an echo in the forest
The day will come back around
As if nothing happened
Yeah life goes on

PicsArt_01-31-11.55.57.jpg

PicsArt_01-31-11.54.11.jpg

I use Maangchi recipe as a base but after many times, I adjusted to our own taste.
Less spicy & salty, since my daughter doesn’t support too spicy, I use less Korean chilies but added in paprika douce for the red color.
I also added whey to help it fermentation . I live in Luxembourg, I don’t access to some authentic must have ingredients for authentic kimchi 🙈, I hv to do what I have to create our kimchi.

Sort:  

You made Kimchi so well. It is very healthy.

Yes this food is very healthy. I like this😍😍

wow, this recipe looks divine! I invite you to visit my profile so that you can enjoy several of my recipes! regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89