Green Grasshopper on the Green Leaf

in #zzan5 years ago

This time I come up with some photos of grasshopper that I found on the green leaves. As many creatures do when they are in danger, they try to camouflage with the things that exist around them or the things that they have in their body. That what this grasshopper did when it saw me came up. It hid under the leaf to avoid my sight, but I knew, it was there.

_AHW2912.jpg

_AHW2915.jpg

_AHW2900.jpg

Sort:  

Wate ta kalen foto bang @abduhawab, membuat kita semakin akrab dengan alam 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84