Black and White Photography: Old Bicycle

in #zzan4 years ago (edited)

I found this old bicycle under the traditional house of my friend. It was there for the days without anyone having it ride. It's a nice looking and throws my mind to the past where my granddad used to ride me around by this two-wheel vehicle.

AHW_3806.jpg

AHW_3804.jpg

Sort:  

Itangen ontel klasik, jinoe ka langka barang jadul nyan. Bah pih meunan, harga jih selangit, sabab payah that tatume. Mewah that gamba jih bang, meutrappp barang 👍👍👍 tingat teuh wate jemeun, yoeh gohlom le ureung pakek honda 😃

Congratulations @abduhawab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97