You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of Enterprise Resource Planning: ZERP by Zygot

in #zygot5 years ago

That's interesting @bozz. Technology on the blockchain really seems to be steeping up but I suppose it's all still a bit theoretical. Until the tokens are traded in numbers it seems like just another good idea. But . . . it definitely sounds like a move in the right direction. At least if you're a fan of EOS. 😊

Sort:  

EOS is pretty awesome and is still evolving. I really do believe it is going to be game changing. The product is already running on Vertex, so I think the move to EOS should be fairly smooth. Knowing that every business is different and has their own needs I think the marketplace is going to be a real draw.

I wish I understood all this stuff better. I've never heard of Vertex but if the product is all ready running then that's a big plus. You seem to know what you're talking about! 😂

You're articles are so well written. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79