You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of Enterprise Resource Planning: ZERP by Zygot

in #zygot5 years ago

Wow. I'm impressed. First with the product and the model, and then with your description.

I thought of several possible applications while I was reading your post. I'll start watching this with interest. Time to tickle my news gatherer. I just got it squared away with Electric Vehicles.

Thanks Bozz. This is one of the best posts I've seen in a LONG time.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. I work in a business with a lit of disparate systems. Databases for this and databases for that. I know it is the same way in a lot of industries. Traditional ERP systems have worked to bridge those gaps but I really feel like Zygot Zerp takes it a step further. Smart contracts will make interoperability within and between companies so much easier!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54