Platform currency is divided, and how can money be unable to bear loneliness?

in #zx6 years ago

In the afternoon, from Guangzhou to Shenzhen for dozens of minutes, I just pulled out the computer in the train and tried to modify a few pages of PPT. I went all the way, and it was a course of learning.
The national line has gone 4 stops. Now it's a bit of a trance. It's all right. I thought I would be exhausted. I didn't think I could shoulder the thin shoulders.
A lot of leek dumplings asked me how to look at the market. "I said I had a lot of money on it, and I was trapped for several months." In fact, I can't see for a short period of time. No one can see clearly for a short period of time. I can only repeat my previous suggestions: never abandon or give up.
You see, ZB does not turn over. Even if you used to catch up with ZB, it is almost over now, so don't be afraid.
Eos now 80 dollars a, in the 80 cross for a few days, I was a firm view that the EOS will continue to rise, no matter how difficult the process and the test of the people, as long as it can not move.
I do not dare to let you buy EOS, EOS is poison, after buying will make you a waste, no longer lack of money, and no longer do not have to work, you every day Ge You lie down to enjoy life, so EOS do not buy.
Today, he came out to do the media answer, the answer is a lot of questions, there are a lot of standards, but in my view, this year's currency was taken away by other exchanges, now can not resist loneliness.
First is a variety of fire money, HADAX, fire currency ecology, fire coin super fire currency, fire currency node, and so on, then the coin and OK cup of wine, and then the ZB player to send out neuropathy. All platform currencies were pulled crazy and almost crazy.
The voice of the 2 months was getting weaker and weaker, BNB was pulled too high last year, so he couldn't sit down, and this could not be done, no, and then, it would be forgotten by the market.
So he wants to open a media conference, talk about the future, talk about dreams, talk about feelings. For me, I am very optimistic about the currency platform, though I have nothing to do with them.
The platform and the ecology that can promote the progress of the industry, I am very small, but I am neutral, my diary is my personal feelings, but also the heart of a large number of leek.
Tomorrow, the EOS Shanghai node summit is going to start. I can't take part in Shenzhen all over the country, refuel Ocean, all the super node candidates, all of you are good.
As long as all people work together, can we really promote the progress of the block chain industry, as long as you do what you do, I will give you a touting, fragile market, and we need all of us to work together.
In the course of the national road performance, there are a lot of resources to talk to me. I don't have a fever to jump into the whirlpool of other people's design. The trip was not a white walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65