Welcome to ZVRating!

in #zvrating7 years ago

Hi Crypto community!
I'd like to indroduce our project that is not an ICO. It's very first rating community that makes ratings to be really transparent, fair and decentralizad. The main purpose of the ZVRating is to rate ICOs by community only. Our rating can not be bought by projects' teams, it can't be changed and it can't be manipulated by anybody. How can we achieve that? Of course by using blockchain! We have released special token that could be received by anybody for free. Then we are making a list of ICO's and once a week we're providing voting for this projects. I will explain mechanics of our rating system next posts.
Let me now tell you couple of words about myself. I'm a Youtube bloger. My channel is small but we are strong and frandly community. And I've started this project when understood that today's existing ratings are not fair, transparent and understandable. It's really hard to understand if we see rating like 3.8 . Is it good or not? What does it mean if we see "Neutral" rating? Of course every rating is not a financial advise, but how can use those ratings? And how can Ibeleive them if I don't know who made them? So I decided to make a rating system that will be fully governed by the commuity. And I've named it ZVRating.
What does it mean "ZVRating"? My Youtube channel name is "Zarabotaem vmeste"
( https://www.youtube.com/zarabotaemvmeste ) it's in Russian, and in English it sounds like "Earn together".

Well, I think it enough for the first post. Next time I will tell more about methods and mechanics of our ratings.
If you would like to join us and receive ZVRating tokens then follow that link https://goo.gl/forms/FDb2nvrKV9OrKtK22 fil in the form and at Saturday You will receive your tokens. To receive them you have to use Waves LightWallet only.
Yes, I've used Waves' ecosystem for this purpose because Waves has really cheap and fast blockchain and it really easy to use.

P.S. We've already made some ratings. I will tell about them soon.

So see you again soon!

Best wishes,
Alex

Join our TG chat: https://t.me/zvrchat

Sort:  

Congratulations @zvrating! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi
Looks fantastic! Will follow your posts and enter your chat and take part in the ZVRating voting!

Welcome to Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89